EURASIAN JOURNAL OF

FAMILY MEDICINE

AVRASYA AİLE HEKİMLİĞİ DERGİSİ

Total Visitors : 60,413

 

Editor in Chief


Prof. Nezih Dagdeviren, MD
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine, Turkey
National Delegate, EQuiP; President, Turkish Board of Family Medicine
dagdeviren@ejfm.org

Editors


Prof. Mehmet Ungan, MD 
Ankara University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine, Turkey
President, Wonca Europe; Chairperson, EGPRN; Exec. Member, Turkish Board of Family Medicine
ungan@ejfm.org

Prof. Serdar Oztora, MD
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine, Turkey
National Representative, EUROPREV; Honorary Secretary, Turkish Association of Family Medicine
oztora@ejfm.org

Prof. Ayse Caylan, MD
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine, Turkey
National Representative, EGPRN
caylan@ejfm.org

Assoc. Prof. Radost Assenova, MD, PhD
Medical University of Plovdiv, Department of Family Medicine, Bulgaria
National Representative, EGPRN
assenova@ejfm.org

Prof. Thomas Frese, MD
University Halle-Wittenberg, Department of General Practice, Germany
Honorary Secretary, EGPRN
frese@ejfm.org

Prof. Zakiur Rahman, MD
Faculty of Family Medicine and Microbiology, Bangladesh College of General Practitioners, Bangladesh
Executive Member, WONCA Working Party on Rural Practice; President, Primary Care & Rural Health Bangladesh
rahman@ejfm.org


Assist. Prof. Onder Sezer, MD
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine, Turkey
Copy Editor
sezer@ejfm.org

Prof. Necdet Sut, PhD
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Biostatistics, Turkey
Statistics Editor
sut@ejfm.org

Erdem Birgul, MD
National Representative, Bylaws Committee Member, WONCA Europe
Language Editor
birgul@ejfm.org