EURASIAN JOURNAL OF

FAMILY MEDICINE

AVRASYA AİLE HEKİMLİĞİ DERGİSİ

Total Visitors : 47,715

 

Editor in Chief


Prof. Nezih Dagdeviren, M.D.
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine
National Delegate, EQuiP; President, Turkish Board of Family Medicine
dagdeviren@ejfm.org

Editors


Prof. Mehmet Ungan, MD 
Ankara University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine
President Elect, Wonca Europe; Chairperson, EGPRN; Exec. Member, Turkish Board of Family Medicine
ungan@ejfm.org

Assoc. Prof. Serdar Oztora, MD
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine
National Representative, EUROPREV; Honorary Secretary, Turkish Association of Family Medicine
oztora@ejfm.org

Assoc. Prof. Ayse Caylan, MD
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine
National Representative, EGPRN
caylan@ejfm.org

Assoc. Prof. Radost Assenova, MD, PhD
Medical University of Plovdiv, Department of Family Medicine, Bulgaria
National Representative, EGPRN
assenova@ejfm.org

Erdem Birgul, MD
National Representative, Bylaws Committee Member, WONCA Europe
Language Editor
birgul@ejfm.org

Prof. Necdet Sut, PhD

Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Biostatistics
Statistics Editor
sut@ejfm.org

Assist. Prof. Onder Sezer, MD
Trakya University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Family Medicine
Copy Editor
sezer@ejfm.org